Contact Us

BARNES buildings & management group, inc.
P.O. Box 890159
Weymouth, MA 02189
Tel. (781) 337-5277
Fax. (781) 331-5958

Marty Barnes, President
MBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Tim Allison, Vice President of Project Management
TAllison@barnesbuildings.com

Tony Barnes, Vice President of Operations
TBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Anthony Poliatti, Project Manager
APoliatti@barnesbuildings.com

Lynne Barnes, Controller
LBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Katie Vecchione, Administrative Assistant
KVecchione@barnesbuildings.com

Departments:
Sales
Sales@barnesbuildings.com

Marketing
Marketing@barnesbuildings.com

Human Resources
HR@barnesbuildings.com

Recent News
03/1/2018
The Business Side of Family

FULFILL YOUR COMMITMENTS BARNES buildings & management group, inc., Weymouth, Mass., owes its 22 years of success to founder Marty Barnes’ vision of closing a…

Testimonial
...Barnes Buildings has been outstanding to work with thus far. Your Foreman exemplifies what I call a “true craftsman”...
Wayne Guste
Superintendent
Hernandez Consulting & Construction