Contact Us

BARNES buildings & management group, inc.
P.O. Box 890159
Weymouth, MA 02189
Tel. (781) 337-5277
Fax. (781) 331-5958

Marty Barnes, President
MBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Tim Allison, Vice President of Project Management
TAllison@barnesbuildings.com

Tony Barnes, Vice President of Operations
TBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Anthony Poliatti, Project Manager
APoliatti@barnesbuildings.com

Lynne Barnes, Controller
LBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Katie Vecchione, Administrative Assistant
KVecchione@barnesbuildings.com

Departments:
Sales
Sales@barnesbuildings.com

Marketing
Marketing@barnesbuildings.com

Human Resources
HR@barnesbuildings.com

Recent News
04/7/2017
Barnes promoted to vice president of operations at BARNES buildings

Weymouth, MA¬†BARNES buildings & management group, inc., a leading steel construction specialist serving general contractors, developers, and owners throughout New England, has promoted Tony Barnes…

Testimonial
...The quality of workmanship and care in making sure the building went up correctly and safely were evident throughout...
Darryl Wickens
Owner
Tyngsboro Sports