Contact Us

BARNES buildings & management group, inc.
P.O. Box 890159
Weymouth, MA 02189
Tel. (781) 337-5277
Fax. (781) 331-5958

Marty Barnes, President
MBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Tim Allison, Vice President of Project Management
TAllison@barnesbuildings.com

Tony Barnes, Vice President of Operations
TBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Anthony Poliatti, Project Manager
APoliatti@barnesbuildings.com

Lynne Barnes, Controller
LBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Katie Vecchione, Administrative Assistant
KVecchione@barnesbuildings.com

Departments:
Sales
Sales@barnesbuildings.com

Marketing
Marketing@barnesbuildings.com

Human Resources
HR@barnesbuildings.com

Recent News
01/8/2021
Project of the Month: SRC Medical

Hanover, MA Acella Construction Corp., a leader in construction management throughout greater Boston, has completed a new building for SRC Medical. The 45,000 s/f ground-up project encompasses…

Testimonial
...In ranking performance of the several hundred contractors I’ve worked with Barnes Buildings is on the top of my list as number one....
Henry A. Stout
President
Atlantic Properties