Contact Us

BARNES buildings & management group, inc.
P.O. Box 890159
Weymouth, MA 02189
Tel. (781) 337-5277
Fax. (781) 331-5958

Marty Barnes, President
MBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Tim Allison, Vice President of Project Management
TAllison@barnesbuildings.com

Tony Barnes, Vice President of Operations
TBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Anthony Poliatti, Project Manager
APoliatti@barnesbuildings.com

Lynne Barnes, Controller
LBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Katie Vecchione, Administrative Assistant
KVecchione@barnesbuildings.com

Departments:
Sales
Sales@barnesbuildings.com

Marketing
Marketing@barnesbuildings.com

Human Resources
HR@barnesbuildings.com

Recent News
08/10/2017
BARNES Named No. 1 Metal Builder in the Northeast

BARNES buildings and management group, inc. has once again been named a Top 100 Metal Builder in North America by Metal Construction News. Each year…

Testimonial
...When we set out to transform the car buying experience, we new we needed a facility with a distinctive look...Barnes delivered both....
Paul E. Cullinane
Chairman
Autolines