Contact Us

BARNES buildings & management group, inc.
P.O. Box 890159
Weymouth, MA 02189
Tel. (781) 337-5277
Fax. (781) 331-5958

Marty Barnes, President
MBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Tim Allison, Vice President of Project Management
TAllison@barnesbuildings.com

Tony Barnes, Vice President of Operations
TBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Anthony Poliatti, Project Manager
APoliatti@barnesbuildings.com

Lynne Barnes, Controller
LBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Katie Vecchione, Administrative Assistant
KVecchione@barnesbuildings.com

Departments:
Sales
Sales@barnesbuildings.com

Marketing
Marketing@barnesbuildings.com

Human Resources
HR@barnesbuildings.com

Recent News
11/1/2017
Renovation modernizes office

A mixed-use building in an area transitioning from residential to commercial properties was renovated into an office building for BARNES Buildings and Management Group Inc….

Testimonial
...Aside from your team’s steel erection abilities and pace, I also note that they are always safe, polite and respectable...
Shawn R. Malloy
Senior Associate
cbt architects