Contact Us

BARNES buildings & management group, inc.
P.O. Box 890159
Weymouth, MA 02189
Tel. (781) 337-5277
Fax. (781) 331-5958

Marty Barnes, President
MBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Tim Allison, Vice President of Project Management
TAllison@barnesbuildings.com

Tony Barnes, Vice President of Operations
TBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Anthony Poliatti, Project Manager
APoliatti@barnesbuildings.com

Lynne Barnes, Controller
LBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Katie Vecchione, Administrative Assistant
KVecchione@barnesbuildings.com

Departments:
Sales
Sales@barnesbuildings.com

Marketing
Marketing@barnesbuildings.com

Human Resources
HR@barnesbuildings.com

Recent News
02/6/2020
Boston Sports Institute

Sports facilities are unique environments that face varying environmental conditions from both within and outside the structure. In evaluating building materials, client and builder seek…

Testimonial
...Barnes Buildings did exceptional work engineering, delivering and installing the pre-engineered metal building that is the structure of the new Falmouth Ice Arena. The designs were thorough and accurate, the quality of the materials outstanding and the installation team expert. Not only was the work done to the highest level, but the staff at Barnes Buildings was responsive and easy to work with during the entire process....
Paul P. Moore
Board of Directors
Falmouth Youth Hockey League, Inc.