Contact Us

BARNES buildings & management group, inc.
P.O. Box 890159
Weymouth, MA 02189
Tel. (781) 337-5277
Fax. (781) 331-5958

Marty Barnes, Chief Executive Officer
MBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Tony Barnes, President
TBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Tim Allison, Executive Vice President
TAllison@barnesbuildings.com

Anthony Poliatti, Vice President of Project Management
APoliatti@barnesbuildings.com

Lynne Barnes, Chief Financial Officer
LBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Robert Edmonds, Assistant Project Manager
REdmonds@barnesbuildings.com

Katie Vecchione, Office Manager
KVecchione@barnesbuildings.com

Departments:
Sales
Sales@barnesbuildings.com

Marketing
Marketing@barnesbuildings.com

Human Resources
HR@barnesbuildings.com

Recent News
05/1/2022
2022 Top Metal Builders

BARNES ranked #1 Metal Building Contractor in New England for Tonnage! Throughout the years, Metal Construction News has seen the results of hundreds of companies…

Testimonial
...Barnes Buildings has been outstanding to work with thus far. Your Foreman exemplifies what I call a “true craftsman”...
Wayne Guste
Superintendent
Hernandez Consulting & Construction