Contact Us

BARNES buildings & management group, inc.
P.O. Box 890159
Weymouth, MA 02189
Tel. (781) 337-5277
Fax. (781) 331-5958

Marty Barnes, President
MBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Tim Allison, Vice President of Project Management
TAllison@barnesbuildings.com

Tony Barnes, Vice President of Operations
TBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Anthony Poliatti, Project Manager
APoliatti@barnesbuildings.com

Lynne Barnes, Controller
LBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Katie Vecchione, Administrative Assistant
KVecchione@barnesbuildings.com

Departments:
Sales
Sales@barnesbuildings.com

Marketing
Marketing@barnesbuildings.com

Human Resources
HR@barnesbuildings.com

Recent News
05/17/2021
MBCEA 2021 Building of the Year Awards

Winners were chosen based on aesthetics, unusual or interesting features, quality, complexity, and green building elements The Metal Building Contractors and Erectors Association (MBCEA) — which serves…

Testimonial
...Marty Barnes listened to our needs and worked closely with our architects and general contractor ...
Thomas F. Stainton
General Manager
MacDougalls’ Marine Service