Contact Us

BARNES buildings & management group, inc.
P.O. Box 890159
Weymouth, MA 02189
Tel. (781) 337-5277
Fax. (781) 331-5958

Marty Barnes, Chief Executive Officer
MBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Tony Barnes, President
TBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Tim Allison, Executive Vice President
TAllison@barnesbuildings.com

Anthony Poliatti, Vice President of Project Management
APoliatti@barnesbuildings.com

Lynne Barnes, Chief Financial Officer
LBarnes@barnesbuildings.com

Robert Edmonds, Assistant Project Manager
REdmonds@barnesbuildings.com

Katie Vecchione, Office Manager
KVecchione@barnesbuildings.com

Departments:
Sales
Sales@barnesbuildings.com

Marketing
Marketing@barnesbuildings.com

Human Resources
HR@barnesbuildings.com

Recent News
09/2/2021
BUILDING IS A TEAM SPORT: THE BOSTON SPORTS INSTITUTE

If there’s one thing Bostonians love, it’s hockey. If there’s another thing Bostonians love, it’s being able to play hockey and enjoy numerous other sports in a…

Testimonial
...Marty Barnes and the folks from Metallic Buildings responded immediately to meet our extremely challenging schedule for engineering, delivery and erection for the baseball stadium....
Timothy Rielly
Sr. Construction Estimator
Payton Construction